Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Columbus

600 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901

706-322-4453
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:30AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Tire-Master Service Center:

reviewicon
09/11/2020

Always fair and honest. Great service and no hidden fees.



reviewicon
08/31/2020

Very nice and professional. Had an alignment done. Did a great job.



reviewicon
08/30/2020

Great folks



reviewicon
08/24/2020

I give Tiremaster all the business I can. And don't let the name mislead you, they do a heck of a lot more than just tires. They have proven over and over to be people you can trust to always look after your best interest and not try to sell you something you don't need. And their prices are always more than fair. I've been doing business with them for three decades now, but I've seen them treat strangers off the street with just as much care and respect as me. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
08/15/2020

Friendly, professional , and Great service



reviewicon
07/14/2016

These guys are awesome, they have taken the time to care about what is going on with the vehicle and worked to make sure the experience was as easy as it could be. Also if your tire has a leak, drop by and they will get it patched for a reasonable price. Gerald and his team are good people.



reviewicon
12/23/2017

Tire Masters has been our families trusted auto service center for many years. Honest guys, who do great work and don't try to sell you services that you don't need. Ladies, you can trust these guys.



reviewicon
01/16/2018

Awesome service!



reviewicon
01/18/2018

I have been doing business with Gerald at Tire Masters for years. Good and knowledgeable people to do business with.



reviewicon
01/26/2018

Great rates on new tires and they have A lot of tires in stock. I bought new tires here they were 100 dollars cheaper than 4 other places and they have free rotation for the life of the tires. Can't beat the deal. The employees are courteous and work fast. Great work Thank you.



reviewicon
02/24/2018

These people are great and the only ones here in Columbus I trust to go to for my vehicle repairs!



reviewicon
05/10/2018

Always the best service, never disappointed



reviewicon
07/02/2018

Honest, reliable service. I've been dealing with these guys for over 20 years, and never had any issues.



reviewicon
08/06/2018

Best mechanics around, and professional service that isn't too expensive. Jason and Gerald are the nicest people who are not going to telling you about 4 different types of problems, but if they say that you need to fix something I would listen.



reviewicon
09/19/2018

Quick & easy very helpful...



reviewicon
09/26/2018

Outstanding shop best shop in town after calling few places in town everyone told me it was going to be an hour to two hours to fix a nail on a tire I called TireMaster and they did a phenomenal job took them less than 15 minutes. They are very professional and the shop is very clean. I recommend these guys for any one in our community to support a small business. I even went to fire stone in Fort Benning they told me two hour wait just to check my tire . TireMaster keep up the great work and the great customer service well recommended



reviewicon
02/19/2019

Me and my daughter went to tire master yesterday morning to get two new tires and a front end alignment. The Service was great very informative the owner referred us to Sherman Transmission's to fix the transmission. Thank you so much for your Service!!



reviewicon
03/16/2019

Always fast friendly service at very reasonable prices!



reviewicon
03/21/2019

Dad & Son business that have been in the same location for a long time, they do good work,and they're prices is fair, I've been going there for about 20 years, I've never had a problem with any work that have been done.



reviewicon
05/16/2019

I just dealt with this business for the second time. These people are hands down one of the best repair shops I have used. Very professional bunch of people. Even tho the outcome was not in our favor due to serious issues with our car, They were honest with me from the start of the phone call. I want to Thank You all at tire master for how you all handled this. I HIGHLY recommend people use your services if they need them.



reviewicon
05/31/2019

Fast & Friendly SERVICES



reviewicon
06/29/2019

To be brief. They were awesome! Their customers were awesome. I'm from Atlanta and had tire issues. They fixed two tires and when they told me the price I handed him a 20.00 tip. Great people and didn't take advantage of me. I highly recommend this business.



reviewicon
07/17/2019

Good customer services.



reviewicon
07/18/2019

I recommend this business to anyone they don't take advantage and over pricing, after searching around town I picked Mr Jason to work on my suv, I have to say that he has a very professional crew, I was there early in the am and he took my car in I got my rotors and breaks done in just few hours not in a hurry. He also beat all prices from town. I will give my service again to them just for their professional and rapidly mechanical service . Great job guys keep up the great work .



reviewicon
08/30/2019

I have been going here for about 30 years. They were the only ones who sold the cap for some special rims I had back in the day. I have continued to go as Gerald & Jason are as good as they come for honesty & good ole customer service. I have sent a lot of customers his way. They are not just any ole automotive shop they are one of the Best! Tell them I sent you!



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Great people great service great place



reviewicon
09/24/2019

Excellent service and customer service



reviewicon
09/30/2019

Excellent service been going there for over 20 years



reviewicon
11/11/2019

Extremely friendly, professional, reasonably priced and honest people. I will continue to get my services done at this shop. I've already sent several people here for services. Thank you for taking such great care of my car and caring.



reviewicon
12/12/2019

Excellent service...good people...



reviewicon
01/14/2020

Took my car in for an oil change. They immediately took it and it was done within an hour. I say an hour because I was given a 30 min to 45 min estimate but went back to work and came back when my relief came. Good service. Good price. And best of all no one tried to take something from my car. [Backstory: I have gone to another place up the same road for an oil change in my old eclipse and they tried to convince me out of my cold air intake. It was unprofessional and awkward. I tried them again and they tried for something else. They convinced someone else I knew to give up some little lights her car had.] This place I was in and out and never felt awkward. Perfect. Will be coming here from now on.



reviewicon
01/27/2020

They work on my cars. They do a good job.



reviewicon
01/31/2020

Extremely helpful, friendly customer service with little to no wait time



reviewicon
03/06/2020

GREAT



reviewicon
05/07/2020

Consummate professionals and masters of their trade.



reviewicon
05/28/2020

Excellent service excellent people to deal with fast friendly great prices



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Great service. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and efficient



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST
  • TECH-NET
  • Georgia Tire Dealers
  • edelbrock
  • centerline
  • American Racing
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/11/2020
Always fair and honest. Great service and no hidden fees.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 706-322-4453 X